Wednesday, July 14, 2010
LANE STEALER!!!!
Uuuuuuugggghhhhhh! One of new found cardio love is swimming. I'm not exactly the best swimmer, I do the "crawl" when I swim. It's an exhausting workout, and I absolutely love it! But I am very slow, so I don't feel comfortable sharing a lane. That is why I prefer to swim during the wee hour of 1 or 2 am. So I go today and there's one lane open, and I quickly hop in. Ten minutes into my workout, this douchebag totally jumps in my lane and splashes around making the water difficult to swim in. So I get out, hoping the jerk will get out soon and I can resume my workout. He gets out after five minutes, and I jump back in. After one lap, the guy does a cannonball into my lane again, almost causing me to drown! So I got super pissed and just got out! Why can't people friggin wait their turn?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)





No comments:
Post a Comment